Port City Blues Society

Calendar of Events

Event Calendar

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
**AUGUST 2022 **
**SEPTEMBER 2022 **
**OCTOBER 2022 **
**NOVEMBER 2022 **
  • Wednesday, November 02 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 05 - Blues by Budweiser Concert Series Presents: KENT BURNSIDE 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 09 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19 - PCBS 2nd Annual Fundraiser, Chad Marshall Band & Fonky Donky
  • Wednesday, November 30 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
**DECEMBER 2022 **
  • Saturday, DECEMBER 03 - Blues by Budweiser Concert Series Presents: CHARLOTTE TAYLOR & GYPSY RAIN, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December, 28 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
**JANUARY 2023 **
  • Saturday, JANUARY 07 - Blues by Budweiser Concert Series Presents: SEAN BAD APPLE, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 04 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
**FEBRUARY 2023 **
  • Saturday, FEBRUARY 07 - Blues by Budweiser Concert Series Presents: ARKADELICS, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22 - LIVE BLUES JAM, 8:00 PM

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. See our Privacy Page for detailed info.