Port City Blues Society

Keeping the Blues Alive!

Board of Directors | Port City Blues Society

Port City Blues Society Board of Directors

  • Roscoe Willis - President and Board Chair, Contact
  • Dave Sadler - Vice President / Social Media Management, Contact
  • Debbie Kelley - Secretary, Contact
  • George Scaife - Treasurer, Technology Coordinator, Talent Booking, Contact
  • Bob Hollis - Education / Schools Coordination Director, Contact
  • Joe Powell - Artists / Special Events Director, Talent Booking, Contact
  • Tommy Palmer - Business / Community Support Director
  • Dee Atkins - Talent Scout, Talent Booking
  • Nancy Cooper - Board Member
  • Jennifer Colvin Brooks - Membership Chair / Special Events Chair, Contact
  • Debra Willis - Board Member at Large
  • Joe Spadoni - Board Member at Large

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. See our Privacy Page for detailed info.

Click to Join!

Become a PCBS Member Today!